LA GOVERNOR VACANCIES (FOR INFORMATION ONLY)

LA Governor Panel - 27 July 2017

The list below provides members with details of the current vacancies

A. English Primary School Vacancies

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS.	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VACS SINCE/ EXPIRING ON
Brynmill Primary School	1	Cllr Nicholas Davies	25.06.17
Clydach Primary School	1	Cllr Paulette Smith	27.02.17
Danygraig Primary School	1	Cllr Joe Hale	19.08.17
Gendros Primary School	1	Miss Nicola Holley	24.06.17
Gors Primary School	1	Cllr Geraint Owens	28.03.17
Llangyfelach Primary School	1	Mrs Gwenda Phillips	10.08.17
Penclawdd Primary School	1	Ms Sarah McCoubrey	24.06.17
Pentre'rgraig Primary School	1		
Plasmarl Primary School	2	Ms Pamela Booker Cllr David Hopkins	27.03.17 05.08.17
Pontybrenin Primary School	1	Mr David Stokes	02.07.17
Talycopa Primary School	2		22.10.15
Terrace Road Primary School	1	Cllr Erika Kirchner	10.08.17
Trallwn Primary School	2	Cllr Yvonne Jardine Uta Clay	10.08.17 16.12.16
Tre Uchaf Primary School	1	Mr Clive Watters	08.09.16
Waun Wen Primary School	1	Mr Thadde Isay	09.05.17

B. Welsh Primary School Vacancies

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VACS SINCE/ EXPIRING ON
YGG Bryniago	1	Mr Ryan Morgans	17.12.15

C. English Secondary School Vacancies

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VACS SINCE/ EXPIRING ON
Gowerton	1		
Comprehensive School			
Olchfa	1	Cllr Mike Day	05.08.17
Comprehensive School			
Morriston	2	Cllr Robert Francis-	19.08.17
Comprehensive		Davies	
School		Mr Graham Hanford	10.08.17

D. Welsh Secondary School Vacancies

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VAC.S SINCE/ EXPIRING ON
Ysgol Gyfun Bryntawe	1	Mr John James	14.07.17